Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Ninja Tricks and Chemist Bombs
#1
So a player brought to my attention a combo that his character might be capable of and I was wondering if it was supported by the Rules.

it involves the Ninja Tricks, Double Toss and Palm Throw, and Chemist Bombs.

Essentially Throwing 4 Bombs with 2 attack Rolls.

Character in question is a 3rd level Freelancer. Im thinking it doesn't work, but if it does that's 8d6 bomb damage
Reply
#2
(11-11-2019, 04:13 PM)Dyn Romadus Wrote: So a player brought to my attention a combo that his character might be capable of and I was wondering if it was supported by the Rules.

it involves the Ninja Tricks, Double Toss and Palm Throw, and Chemist Bombs.

Essentially Throwing 4 Bombs with 2 attack Rolls.

Character in question is a 3rd level Freelancer. Im thinking it doesn't work, but if it does that's 8d6 bomb damage

Double Toss and Palm Throw does not work with Chemist Bombs. They are a Supernatural ability, not a throwing item.

Signing of Viladin

Reply


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)