Thread Rating:
  • 1 Vote(s) - 4 Average
Enchanted Stuff
My friends have convinced me to post my creations for ffd20. Any criticisms are welcome as they are meant to be treated as if they were legitimate additions.

I'm not too sure about how I'm going to go about this, so I'll just share my Docs for now.

Materia Rules
https://docs.google.com/document/d/1VT1F...sp=sharing

Summon Rules
https://docs.google.com/document/d/1cbYi...sp=sharing

Item Rules
https://docs.google.com/document/d/1mjJL...sp=sharing

Spell Rules
https://docs.google.com/document/d/1R2yj...sp=sharing

Class Rules
https://docs.google.com/document/d/1qAmR...sp=sharing

Bestiary
https://docs.google.com/document/d/1LCMr...sp=sharing
-UPDATE-

I have added the Bestiary. Its got a lot of, "works in progress-es," most of which I just need to move over to the Doc.

Also, I don't think I'll post updates every time I do any little thing, I'm not even sure I'll post update posts at all. I'm new to most of this, so I have no idea about what to do for this thread.
I'm curious to see your display on the bestiary later on. I wanted to compare some of your white mage spells with my. I was curious on your level selection for some of your spells.
Those who wield red magic and blue magic are know as violet mages but very few are actually known and even fewer are actually masters of the violet magic.
My level selection for spells is based on other existing spells, mostly.

Remove Blindness and Deafness is Level 3 in Pathfinder, so I figure Blindna and Vox should be level 2

Cross IS Remove Curse, so level 3 makes sense.

Poisona and Cleanse are a little bit of a change, as, in Pathfinder, Neutralize Poison is actually a higher level spell than remove disease, but given the poison and disease status effects in FFD20, I feel they should be reversed.